Touch me

We can't always understand what we are shown
How was i supposed to know our love would grow

Touch me in the mornin (and evenings!)
and last thing at night
keep my body warm baby, u know it feels RIGHT
tell me what your feelin'
I'll feel it with you (?)

Move a little closer
make sure I'm  lookin up (Do I?)
heal me with your LOVING
I need you, I need you, I need your so much (need IT so much?!???!!!)

Jag kommer såra dig. Jag kommer såra mig ännu mer när jag förstår att jag har sårat dig. Snälla N. Du och jag, men inte för alltid, inte nu och aldrig. Åk inte till USA....



/Katarina, NU kommer HAN. Touch me in the morning

Kommentarer
Postat av: Natalia

självklar!

2007-04-28 @ 09:51:20
URL: http://studentka.webblogg.se

Berätta!

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

Blogg:

Åsikt:

Trackback
RSS 2.0